วันจันทร์ที่ 4 มกราคม พ.ศ. 2559

[M4a]We Are Your Friends (Music From the Original Motion Picture) [Deluxe Edition] [iTunes] [256 KBPS][Size: 144.9 MB]

Genres: Soundtrack, Music
Released: Aug 21, 2015
℗ 2015 Interscope Records

1. I Can Be Somebody (Deorro, featuring Erin McCarley)
2. Desire (Gryffin Remix) (Years & Years)
3. Break Yourself (Hook N Sling, featuring Far East Movement and Pusha T)
4. BlackOut (The Americanos, featuring Lil Jon, Juicy J and Tyga)
5. Another Sky (The Magician Remix) (Scenic)
6. Something About You (Pete Tong Kingstown Remix) (Hayden James)
7. RIVA (Restart the Game) (Klingande, featuring Broken Back)
8. Ah Yeah So What (WAYF Edit) (Will Sparks, featuring Wiley and Elen Levon)
9. You Know You Like It (Tchami Remix) (AlunaGeorge)
10. Define (Dom Dolla & Go Freek)
11. Pushing On (Oliver $ & Jimi Jules)
12. Younger (Kygo Remix) (Seinabo Sey)
13. Cole's Memories (Original Mix) (Pyramid)
14. Sister Saviour (DFA Dub) (The Rapture)
15. I Think I Like It (Fake Blood)
16. The Drop (VIP Mix) (Bro Safari)
17. I Like Tuh (Carnage, featuring I LOVE MAKONNEN)
18. We Are Your Friends (Justice Vs. Simian)


ไม่มีความคิดเห็น :