วันศุกร์ที่ 19 ธันวาคม พ.ศ. 2557

[MP3][album สากล]Nicki Minaj - Pinkprint (Deluxe Edition) 2014 [EXPLICIT] 320 KBPS [one2up] ลิงค์เดียวจบ

Album Name:Pinkprint (Deluxe) (2014) [EXPLICIT]
Artist:Nicki Minaj
Publisher:Cash Money Records Inc.
Bit Rate:CBR 320 KBPS
Writing library:LAME3.99.3
Size:203 Mb
Date Of Release:Dec 15, 2014

01. All Things Go [EXPLICIT]
02. I Lied [EXPLICIT]
03. The Crying Game [EXPLICIT]
04. Get On Your Knees (Feat. Ariana Grande) [EXPLICIT]
05. Feeling Myself (Feat. Beyoncé) [EXPLICIT
06. Only (Feat. Drake, Lil Wayne & Chris Brown) [EXPLICIT]
07. Want Some More [EXPLICIT]
08. Four Door Aventador [EXPLICIT]
09. Favorite (Feat. Jeremih) [EXPLICIT]
10. Buy a Heart (Feat. Meek Mill) [EXPLICIT]
11. Trini Dem Girls (Feat. Lunchmoney Lewis) [EXPLICIT]
12. Anaconda [EXPLICIT]
13. The Night Is Still Young [EXPLICIT]
14. Pills N Potions [EXPLICIT]
15. Bed of Lies (Feat. Skylar Grey) [EXPLICIT]
16. Grand Piano [EXPLICIT]
17. Big Daddy (Feat. Meek Mill) [EXPLICIT]
18. Shanghai [EXPLICIT]
19. Win Again [EXPLICIT]
20. Mona Lisa [EXPLICIT]
21. Put You in a Room [EXPLICIT]
22. Truffle Butter (Feat. Drake & Lil Wayne) [EXPLICIT]

ไม่มีความคิดเห็น :